Meet the Team!

Leeanne Rambin

Leeanne Rambin

Title: President & Creative Director Email: lrambin@empiread.com

As the founder of Empire Creative Marketing, Leeanne is committed to the success of each of her clients. She is passionate about providing excellent products and service. She loves production and design!

Jeff Rambin

Jeff Rambin

Title: Video Producer Email: jeff@empiread.com

Jeff is a natural storyteller. He is gifted at transforming concepts into stories that emotionally connect viewers with the message. Jeff is all in when it comes to production, and does everything from directing and filming to editing and effects.

Teri Little

Teri Little

Title: Production Coordinator Email: teri@empiread.com

If you want to know what your marketing options are for any given budget, Teri is the gal with the answers. Teri is organized and has a keen eye for detail, and makes sure your projects are done right and on schedule.

Rachael Morgen

Rachael Morgen

Title: Online Marketing Specialist Email: rachael@empiread.com

Rachael is our social media butterfly. Her favorite part about the job is that she gets to spend all day on Facebook! She loves interacting with people and always has great ideas on how to keep audiences engaged.

Jason Galaz

Jason Galaz

Title: Graphic Designer Email: jason@empiread.com

Jason is a creative genius. He uses his talent to communicate your brand and message beautifully across all types of material. He is versatile in style and can design to suit the look that you are after.

Richard Smart

Richard Smart

Title: Graphic Designer Email: richard@empiread.com

Richard is a seasoned designer dedicated to creating work that is specifically tailored to each client's brand goals. His focus and attention to detail will make your project stand out amongst the crowd.

Jonathan Randolph

Jonathan Randolph

Title: Sales & Marketing Email: jonathan@empiread.com

Jon combines his many years of marketing experience with his knowledge of industry and tailors solutions that uniquely meet each client's needs.

Aaron Free

Aaron Free

Title: Video & Production Email: aaron@empiread.com

Aaron is a perfectionist when it comes to editing videos. His eye for detail and background in audio engineering come together to create polished videos for our clients.

Brianne Hardcastle

Brianne Hardcastle

Title: PA & Junior Designer Email: brianne@empiread.com

Brianne is multi-talented artist and brings her skills as a graphic designer and photographer to the team. In addition, she supports our clients with dedicated customer service.

Ida Krause

Ida Krause

Title: Web Developer Email: ida@empiread.com

When you need an update to your website, Ida is your gal. She is detail oriented and reliable when it comes to maintaining websites and creating custom e-blasts.

James Lacandula

James Lacandula

Title: Web Developer Email: james@empiread.com

James is a wizard when it comes to web development work. He uses his skills to take our designs and transform them into wonderfully functional websites and emails.

Join our newsletter